HXLT – “Sick”


Personally signed by Kanye West to his G.O.O.D Music label, newcomer HXLT delivers a new video for “Sick,” off his forthcoming self-titled debut album, scheduled for release on February 26th (see track list below). Fusing punk, rock, and rap into his music, HXLT is a DIY artist that can use the influence of his boss’ stature to help the Chicagoan reach a broader audience.

Track Listing: 
1. Reaper
2. Why
3. Work It Out
4. Live To Death
5. Together ft. Kathleen Hanna
6. Sick
7. Tonight
8. Rock N Roll
9. Moonrise
10. Down
11. Guitar prod. by Mano
12. Perfect

Leave A Reply