Christina Aguilera Announces North American Fall Tour

0

Chart-topping and renowned singer-songwriter Christina Aguilera has announced The Liberation Tour. The 22-city North American tour will begin September 25.

Aguilera recently made her musical comeback with the release of her new song “Accelerate” feat. Ty Dolla $ign and 2 Chainz, from her forthcoming album, Liberation, out on Friday, June 15.

Christina Aguilera Tour Dates:

Tue, Sep. 25 | Hollywood, FL | Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Fri, Sep. 28 | Atlantic City, NJ | Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sun, Sep. 30 | Washington, DC | The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Wed, Oct. 03 | New York, NY | Radio City Music Hall

Thu, Oct. 04 | New York, NY | Radio City Music Hall

Sat, Oct. 06 | Uncasville, CT | Mohegan Sun Arena

Mon, Oct. 08 | Boston, MA | Boch Center Wang Theatre

Thu, Oct. 11 | Orillia, ON | Casino Rama Resort

Sat, Oct. 13 | Detroit, MI | Fox Theatre Detroit

Tue, Oct. 16 | Chicago, IL | The Chicago Theatre

Wed, Oct. 17 | Chicago, IL | The Chicago Theatre

Fri, Oct. 19 | Denver, CO | Pepsi Center

Mon, Oct. 22 | Oakland, CA | Paramount Theatre

Wed, Oct. 24 | Indio, CA | Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Fri, Oct. 26 | Los Angeles, CA | Greek Theatre

Sat, Oct. 27 | Las Vegas, NV | The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Mon, Oct. 29 | Phoenix, AZ | Comerica Theatre

Thu, Nov. 01 | Sugar Land, TX | Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sat, Nov. 03 | Thackerville, OK | WinStar World Casino and Resort

Sun, Nov. 04 | Tulsa, OK | Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino Resort

Tue, Nov. 06 | St. Louis, MO | Peabody Opera House

Fri, Nov. 09 | New Orleans, LA | Saenger Theatre

Sun, Nov. 11 | Atlanta, GA | Fox Theatre Atlanta

Tue, Nov. 13 | St. Petersburg, FL | The Mahaffey Theatre

Leave A Reply