Baauer Announces Debut LP


Wildly known for the 2012 viral hit “Harlem Shake,” dance and EDM producer Baauer has announced the details of his debut LP, Aa (phrased as “double a”), out via LuckyMe Records on March 18th.

Bauuer - Aa (1024x768)

Produced entirely by Baauer, the album includes guest features from M.I.A., Pusha T, Future, Rustie, Novelist, Leikeli47, G-Dragon, and others.

On the day of announcing Aa, Baauer visited The Late Show with Stephen Colbert to perform “Day Ones” with Leikeli47 (see video below).

Tracklist for Aa:
  1. Church
  2. GoGo!
  3. Body
  4. Pinku
  5. Sow
  6. Day Ones ft Novelist & Leikeli47
  7. Good & Bad
  8. Way From Me ft Tirzah
  9. Temple ft MIA & G Dragon
  10. Make it Bang ft TT The Artist
  11. Kung Fu ft Pusha T & Future
  12. Church Reprise ft Rustie

Discussion1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Baauer – “Day Ones”

Leave A Reply